Fulbright Annual Awards Ceremony – Honoring Scholars & Donors

Fulbright Annual Awards Ceremony – Honoring Scholars & Donors

On Monday, June 13, 2016 U.S. Ambassador David D. Pearce, held a reception at his residence to honor Greek and American Fulbright scholars and Fulbright program donors for academic year 2016-2017. The Ambassador together with the Minister of Education, Research and Religious Affairs Nikos Filis and Fulbright Executive Director Artemis Zenetou congratulated the 66 Greek and American recipients of Fulbright scholarships who were selected after rigorous review from a large pool of extremely qualified candidates. This year’s Fulbright scholars encompass a diverse range of academic interests, from public health, biomedical engineering and crisis management to architectural design, documentary filming, leadership development, social entrepreneurship, international relations and creative writing. U.S. Institutions at which scholars will study include Yale University, Columbia, Harvard, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Tufts, Purdue and the University of Chicago.

Please check the lists of the US Fulbright recipients here and of the Greek Fulbright recipients here.

Fulbright Executive Director Artemis Zenetou acknowledged the support of the Government of the United States, the Government of the Hellenic Republic and private donors who believe and invest in the power of education and contributed to the award of scholarships for academic year 2016-2017. Please see this year’s donors.


Υποτροφίες για Έλληνες και Αμερικανούς Πολίτες
Συμβουλευτικές Υπηρεσίες / Σπουδές στις ΗΠΑ

Ερωτήσεις; Στην ιστοσελίδα μας θα βρείτε τις απαντήσεις
Χρειάζεστε επιπλέον βοήθεια; Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μας


Αυτή η σελίδα χρησιμοποιεί cookies για να διαχειριστεί τα στοιχεία χρήσης, στατιστικά πλοήγησης και άλλες λειτουργίες. Επισκεπτόμενοι τη σελίδα μας συμφωνείτε οτι μπορούμε να χρησιμοποιήσουμε cookies.